My Partner Connection
Connecting and using Cupla with your partner
5 articles
- How do I sync with my partner?There are three ways to sync with your partner: Onboarding - Share invite link The first occurs automatically as part of the initial onboarding process. You'll be prompted to share…
- How do I change my partner's name in Cupla?How to update your partner's name in Cupla. Note this only changes how their name appears on your device, not their account name.
- How do I disconnect from my partner?Please follow these steps to disconnect from your partner: Tap the menu icon (☰). Tap your partner's circle. Tap 'Disconnect from [Partner's name]'.
- What does my partner need to do to connect with me?What your partner needs to do after receiving your invite link or code to connect with you on Cupla.
- Using Cupla with a new partnerHow to set up Cupla with a new partner, including checking if you are still connected to a previous partner and disconnecting before reconnecting.
