Skip to main content

How do I change my events from displaying to my partner as busy?

To stop your events appearing as busy to your partner: Tap the menu icon (☰). Tap Calendar Settings. Tap Calendar Connections. Scroll down and tap the pencil icon on the calendar. Toggle 'Share event details' on, tap Done, then tap SAVE.

To update your settings so that events no longer appear as busy to your partner, please follow these steps:

  1. Tap the menu icon (☰). Depending on your app version, it will appear either in the top-left corner of the Home screen or in the bottom-right corner of the tab bar

  2. Tap Calendar Settings

  3. Tap Calendar Connections

  4. Scroll down and tap the pencil icon on the problematic calendar.

  5. Toggle 'Share event details' on

  6. Tap Done

  7. Tap SAVE

If you need further assistance, please message us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?